Tuesday, December 2, 2014

The Finalists of the H&M Design Award 2015

Watch the video and meet the eight finalists as they show their collections to this year's jury.

The finalists are:
Magdalena Brozda (Poland), Andreas Eklöf (Sweden), Graham Fan (Canada/Hong Kong), Andrea Jiapei Li (China), James Kelly (UK), Leonard Kocic (Serbia/Sweden), Ximon Lee (Hong Kong) and Fiona O'Neill (Ireland).

The members of the jury are:
Luella Bartley, Design Director of Marc by Marc Jacobs; Lucinda Chambers, Fashion Director of British Vogue; Paula Goldstein di Principe, Creative Director; Tommy Ton, Visual Journalist; Angelo Flaccavento, Freelance Fashion Critic; Justin O’Shea, Buying Director for Mytheresa.com; Lily Allen, Singer/Songwriter; Ann-Sofie Johansson, Head of Design, New Development, H&M and Margareta van den Bosch, Creative Advisor, H&M.