Friday, September 24, 2010

Live Stream Show Schedule for Armani & Emporio Armani



The Live Stream Schedule for The Emporio Armani show & The Armani show is below:



Emporio Armani
Saturday, September 25th @ 11:30 am, Milan time (5:30 am, EST)

Armani
Monday, September 27th, 4:00 pm, Milan time (10:00 am, EST)


To view the live streams, go to: View the Shows

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please note, comments are welcome. Spam and obvious plugs for publicity are not.